Wholesaling Team

Brock Teets Brock Teets - Portfolio Specialist for the Dividend Harvest Fund
Direct: (701) 712-8834
(800) 276-1262 ext. 592 (toll-free)
Mobile: (701) 720-0158
brockt@integrityviking.com

Territory - Kansas, Montana, Nevada, Western North Dakota

Melanie Best Melanie Best - Senior Regional Director
Mobile: (701) 720-9516
mbest@integrityviking.com

Territory - Iowa, Nebraska, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Steve Essrig Steve Essrig - Senior Regional Director
Mobile: (917) 992-7495
stephen.essrig@integrityviking.com

Territory - Maine, New York, New Jersey

Jason Gilmartin Jason Gilmartin - Senior Regional Director
Mobile: (203) 258-6957
jason@integrityviking.com

Territory - Connecticut, Oklahoma, Texas

Dan Doischen Dan Doischen - Senior Regional Director
Direct: (301) 922-0604
ddoischen@integrityviking.com

Territory - Washington DC, Virginia, Maryland, Eastern Pennsylvania

Kurt Greiner Kurt Greiner - Senior Regional Director
Direct: (904) 910-2142
kwgreiner@integrityviking.com

Territory - Alabama, Florida, Georgia

Brian Karavlan Brian Karavlan - Senior Regional Director
Direct: (916) 903-2603
bkaravlan@integrityviking.com

Territory - Northern California

Jeff Klein Jeff Klein - Senior Regional Director
Direct: (919) 608-0865
jklein@integrityviking.com

Territory - North Carolina, South Carolina, Southern Virginia

Marketing Department

Amy Weishaar Amy Weishaar - Sales Coordinator
Direct: (701) 712-8832
(800) 276-1262 ext. 217 (toll-free)
amyw@integrityviking.com

Contact for Representatives in states not listed.

Jon Hanson Jon Hanson - Marketing Director
Direct: (701) 712-8837
(800) 276-1262 ext. 855 (toll-free)
Mobile: (701) 240-1304
jhanson@integrityviking.com

Territory - Colorado, New Mexico, Eastern North Dakota