Wholesaling Team

Brock Teets Brock Teets - Sales Manager and Regional Director
Direct: (701) 712-8834
(800) 276-1262 ext. 592 (toll-free)
Mobile: (701) 720-0158
brockt@integrityviking.com

Territory - Arizona, Montana

Melanie Best Melanie Best - Regional Director
Direct: (701) 712-8833 / (701) 728-6375
(800) 276-1262 ext. 223 (toll-free)
Mobile: (701) 720-9516
mbest@integrityviking.com

Territory - Michigan, Nebraska, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Duane Conklin Duane Conklin - Regional Director
Mobile: (727) 809-1749
DuaneConklin@integrityviking.com

Territory - Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma

Steve Dunn Steve Dunn, CFP® - Regional Director
Mobile: (402) 681-1340
sdunn@integrityviking.com

Territory - Illinois, Ohio, Indiana, Pennsylvania

Steve Essrig Steve Essrig - Regional Director
Mobile: (917) 992-7495
stephen.essrig@integrityviking.com

Territory - New York, New Jersey

Mandy Haskell Mandy Haskell - Regional Director
Mobile: (832) 499-6898
mandyh@integrityviking.com

Territory - Texas, Louisiana

Larry Mathison Larry Mathison - Regional Director
Mobile: (612) 236-3516
larrym@integrityviking.com

Territory - Iowa, Maine, New Hampshire, E. Minnesota

Randall Sidener Randall Sidener - Regional Director
Mobile: (701) 340-2163
randys@integrityviking.com

Territory - North Dakota, Utah, W. Minnesota

Joe Wambach Joe Wambach, CMFC® - Regional Director
Mobile: (949) 922-9054
joew@integrityviking.com

Territory - California

Director of National Accounts

Casey Nicholas - Director of National Accounts
Mobile: (215) 828-0638
cnicholas@integrityviking.com

Territory - Massachusetts, Philadelphia, Washington D.C

Marketing Department

Amy Weishaar Amy Weishaar - Sales Coordinator
Direct: (701) 712-8832
(800) 276-1262 ext. 217 (toll-free)
amyw@integrityviking.com

Contact for Representatives in states not listed.

Jon Hanson Jon Hanson - Internal Marketing Specialist
Direct: (701) 712-8837
(800) 276-1262 ext. 855 (toll-free)
Mobile: (701) 240-1304
jhanson@integrityviking.com

Territory - New Mexico