Wholesaling Team

Brock Teets Brock Teets - Sales Manager and Regional Director
Direct: (701) 712-8834
(800) 276-1262 ext. 592 (toll-free)
Mobile: (701) 720-0158
brockt@integrityviking.com

Territory - Kansas, Montana, Nevada, Western North Dakota

Melanie Best Melanie Best - Regional Director
Mobile: (701) 720-9516
mbest@integrityviking.com

Territory - Kentucky, Iowa, Nebraska, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Steve Essrig Steve Essrig - Regional Director
Mobile: (917) 992-7495
stephen.essrig@integrityviking.com

Territory - Maine, New York, New Jersey

Jason Gilmartin Jason Gilmartin - Regional Director
Mobile: (203) 258-6957
jason@integrityviking.com

Territory - Connecticut, Oklahoma, Texas

Mike Miele Mike Miele - Regional Director
Mobile: (412) 292-4551
mikem@integrityviking.com

Territory - Ohio, Pennsylvania, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan

Tin Nguyen Tin Nguyen, CFS, AAMS - Regional Vice President
Direct: (949) 246-3449
tin@integrityviking.com

Territory - Arizona, California

Bill Klein Bill Klein - Senior Regional Director
Direct: (954) 401-4846
wklein@integrityviking.com

Territory - Florida, Georgia

Matt Yale Matt Yale - Regional Director
Direct: (701) 712-8830
myale@integrityviking.com

Territory - Western Minnesota, Oregon, Washington

Scott Sipes Scott Sipes - Regional Director
Direct: (904) 945-1031
scott@integrityviking.com

Territory - North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia

Marketing Department

Amy Weishaar Amy Weishaar - Sales Coordinator
Direct: (701) 712-8832
(800) 276-1262 ext. 217 (toll-free)
amyw@integrityviking.com

Contact for Representatives in states not listed.

Jon Hanson Jon Hanson - Internal Marketing Specialist and Regional Director
Direct: (701) 712-8837
(800) 276-1262 ext. 855 (toll-free)
Mobile: (701) 240-1304
jhanson@integrityviking.com

Territory - Colorado, New Mexico, Eastern North Dakota