Wholesaling Team

Brock Teets Brock Teets - Sales Manager and Regional Director
P: 701-858-1592
C: 701-720-0158
brockt@integrityviking.com

Territory - Arizona, Montana

Melanie Best Melanie Best - Regional Director
P: 701-857-0223
C: 701-720-9516
mbest@integrityviking.com

Territory - Michigan, Nebraska, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Duane Conklin Duane Conklin - Regional Director
P: 727-809-1749
DuaneConklin@integrityviking.com

Territory - Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma

Mandy Haskell Mandy Haskell - Regional Director
P: 832-499-6898
mandyh@integrityviking.com

Territory - Texas, Louisiana

Tim Heilferty Tim Heilferty - Regional Director
P: 704-905-9719
theilferty@integrityviking.com

Territory - Georgia, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia

Steve Essrig Steve Essrig - Regional Director
P: 917-992-7495
stephen.essrig@integrityviking.com

Territory - New York, New Jersey

Tina Morey Tina Morey - Regional Director
P: 701-857-1813
C: 701-240-2397
tmorey@integrityviking.com

Territory - Minnesota

Larry Mathison Larry Mathison - Regional Director
P: 612-236-3516
larrym@integrityviking.com

Territory - Iowa, Ilinois, Maine, New Hampshire

Randall Sidener Randall Sidener - Regional Director
P: 701-340-2163
randys@integrityviking.com

Territory - North Dakota, Utah

Joe Wambach Joe Wambach - Regional Director
P: 949-922-9054
joew@integrityviking.com

Territory - California

Eric Schranck Eric Schranck, CAIA™ - Regional Director
P: 832-278-8788
eschranck@integrityviking.com

Territory - Colorado, Washington

Hybrid Desk

Jon Hanson Jon Hanson - Hybrid Desk Manager
P: 701-857-1855
C: 701-240-1304
jhanson@integrityviking.com

Territory - Indiana, Massachusetts, New Mexico, Ohio, Pennsylvania

Blair Anderson Blair Anderson - Hybrid Desk Wholesaler
P: 701-857-1862
C: 701-509-5351
Blair.Anderson@integrityviking.com

Territory - Idaho, Kentucky, Nevada, Oregon, Tennessee, Wyoming

Tina Morey Tina Morey - Hybrid Desk Wholesaler
P: 701-857-1813
C: 701-240-2397
tmorey@integrityviking.com

Territory - Alabama, Alaska, Connecticut, Washington DC, Delaware, Florida, Hawaii, Mississippi, Rhode Island, Vermont

Marketing Department

Amy Weishaar Amy Weishaar - Sales Coordinator
P: 701-857-0217
amyw@integrityviking.com

Contact for Representatives in states not listed above.

Amy Engleson Amy Engleson - Asst. Sales Coordinator
P: 701-858-1595
amye@integrityviking.com

Contact for Representatives in states not listed above.